## TPC Sub Committees Appointed Representatives 2023- 2024

**Planning Committee:** CHAIR TO BE APPOINTED AT FIRST MEETING Trevor England, Phil Marshall, Paul Holyman RT will be in attendance as Chair of the Parish Council not as a Planning Committee member -

**Finance Sub Committee:** CHAIR TO BE APPOINTED AT FIRST MEETING Roni Tinsley, Trevor England, Phil Marshall, Paul Holyman,

**Personnel Sub-Committee:** CHAIR TO BE APPOINTED AT FIRST MEETING Esther Harrison, Roni Tinsley, Trevor England

**Community Events Committee** – ALL members of Council with, as and when required, members of the public appointed. (Chair) to be appointed at the first meeting.

**Recreation Ground Sub Committee:** CHAIR TO BE APPOINTED AT FIRST MEETING Phil Marshall, Roni Tinsley, Trevor England

Appointed Youth Liaison - Esther Harrison

## Thurlaston Parish Councillors are members of the following external Committees:

- Thurlaston Village Hall Committee: Paul Holyman
- Fosse Villages Growth and Development Forum: Roni Tinsley, Paul Holyman with Clerk support
  Created for improved liaison, communication and access to resources due to the increased high level of major development within the Fosse Villages area and the impact to the village networks and facilities.
  Representation to be made in line with Fosse Villages Neighbourhood Plan Committed.
  Appointed:
- Fosse Villages Neighbourhood Plan Committee: Roni Tinsley with support from Paul Holyman
- Heartlink (Defib): ongoing responsibility via TPC acknowledged and recognised as part of agreement with provider.

LRALC - one member of Council as delegate to the LRALC AGM - Roni Tinsley