TPC Sub Committees Appointed Representatives 2022- 2023

Planning Committee: Trevor England (Chair), Phil Marshall, Paul Holyman RT will be in attendance as Chair of the Parish Council not as a Planning Committee member -

Finance Sub Committee: Roni Tinsley (Chair), Trevor England, Phil Marshall Paul Holyman,

Personnel Sub-Committee: Esther Harrison (Chair), Roni Tinsley, Trevor England

Community Events Committee – ALL members of Council with, as and when required, members of the public appointed. (Chair) to be appointed at the first meeting.

Recreation Ground Sub Committee: Phil Marshall, Roni Tinsley, Trevor England

Appointed Youth Liaison - Esther Harrison

GDPR Working Group: Group dissolved for now and reformed as and when as no identified immediate need or requirement.

Thurlaston Parish Councillors are members of the following external Committees:

- Thurlaston Village Hall Committee: Paul Holyman/Roni Tinsley
- Fosse Villages Neighbourhood Plan Committee: Roni Tinsley with support from Paul Holyman
- Heartlink (Defib): ongoing responsibility via TPC acknowledged and recognised as part of agreement with provider.

LRALC - one member of Council as delegate to the LRALC AGM - Roni Tinsley